Finance Centre


BEST CAR LOAN RATES ON THE MARKET

Regular credit application:

Welcome to Boucherville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Financing Department, your resource for auto loan and car leasing.  Here you get a prompt and courteous financing service for your auto credit. You may be entitled, with our volume agreements with bank sand Chrysler Canada, to Boucherville Chrysler Advantage Rate to finance your next new or used vehicle. It is a lower financing rate than your own financial institution can offer you.

To request a Boucherville Chrysler Advantage Rate for your auto loan,click here and a new window will appear. For your security and confidentiality of your personal information, you will be redirected to DealerTrack Canada secure servers.Complete the form to request your car loan. We will process it promptly and get in touch with you swiftly.


Second chance credit:100% of approval at Boucherville Chrysler.

You think you have bad credit? No problem! You will receive with Boucherville Chrysler all the support needed to get your auto loan.Even without credit, if your situation requires. Chrysler Boucherville is a very big player in the automotive financing market.We promise to find you a car loan with the best terms available on the market.

If you believe your situation requires specialized credit:

Click here to open anew secure window; For your security and confidentiality of your personal information, you will be redirected to the secure servers of DealerTrack Canada. Complete the form to apply for a specialised car loan. We will process it promptly and get in touch with you swiftly.


Finance Form

Contact Information*

Purchase Timeframe


Votre confidentialité est importante pour nous.

Boucherville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT prend au sérieux le respect de votre vie privée et ne loue ni ne vend vos données personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement. Juridique et Politique de Protection des Rensiegnements

Contact

Boucherville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

1561, rue Ampere
Directions Boucherville, QC J4B5Z5

  • Sales: (450) 449-9900
  • Service: (888) 566-4493
  • Parts: (888) 495-2269

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday 9:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday 9:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday 9:00 - 21:00
  • Friday 9:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday Fermé | Closed

Get a Credit Pre-Approval for free!

Fill out this short form, available here, and pre-qualify for a car loan.

By completing the form, you authorize us to obtain your credit report, at no cost to you. We will be able determine the types and extent of financing which you can access. We will contact you shortly with the information needed to get your auto loan.

Complete credit application form

If you already know your credit capacity, you should choose one of complete credit application forms, available on theright part of this page. You can choose between the regular credit and alternative credit.

Regular Credit allows you to take advantage of dealerships special rates for both new and used vehicles.

As for alternative credit, better known as "second chance credit" or "Bad credit car loans", you will receive the best terms and rates on the market. 100% of requests we receiveare approved.

Financement et prêt-auto à Boucherville



LES MEILLEURS TAUX DU MARCHÉ EN PRÊT AUTOMOBILE

Demande de crédit régulier:

Bienvenue chez les spécialistes en financement de Boucherville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat, votre ressource en prêts automobiles et location de voitures.. Vous obtiendrez ici un service de financement rapide et courtois pour votre crédit auto.  Vous pourriez avoir droit, grâce à nos ententes de volume avec les banques et Chrysler Canada, au Taux Avantage de Boucherville Chrysler pour financer votre prochain véhicule neuf ou d'occasion.  Il s'agit d'un taux de financement plus bas qu'à votre propre institution financière.

Pour faire une demande de crédit au Taux Avantage pour un prêt auto, cliquez ici et une nouvelle fenêtre sécurisée apparaîtra. Pour votre sécurité et la confidentialité de vos renseignements personnels, vous serez redirigés sur les serveurs sécurisés de Dealertrack Canada.  Complétez le formulaire pour faire une demande de crédit auto complète.


Deuxième chance au crédit: 100% des demandes approuvées.

Vous croyez avoir un mauvais crédit?  Pas de problème! Vous recevrez chez Boucherville Chrysler tout le soutien nécessaire pour obtenir votre prêt auto.  Et ce même sans crédit, si votre situation l'exige. Boucherville Chrysler est un très gros joueur dans le marché du financement automobile.  Nous nous engageons à vous trouver un prêt auto aux meilleures conditions disponibles sur le marché.

Si vous croyez que votre situation requiert un crédit spécialisé:

Cliquez ici pour ouvrir une nouvelle fenêtre sécurisée.  Pour votre sécurité et la confidentialité de vos renseignements personnels, vous serez redirigés sur les serveurs sécurisés de Dealertrack Canada.  Complétez le formulaire pour faire une demande de crédit spécialisé.

Commencez le processus de demande de financement ci-dessous.

Coordonnées*

Achat du véhicule

Contact

Boucherville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

1561, rue Ampere
Carte des environs Boucherville, QC J4B5Z5

  • Ventes: (450) 449-9900
  • Service: (888) 566-4493
  • Pièces: (888) 495-2269

Heures d'ouverture

  • Lundi 9:00 - 21:00
  • Mardi 9:00 - 21:00
  • Mercredi 9:00 - 21:00
  • Jeudi 9:00 - 21:00
  • Vendredi 9:00 - 21:00
  • Samedi 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dimanche Fermé | Closed

Pré-qualifiez-vous au crédit sans frais!

Complétez ce court formulaire disponible ici, et pré-qualifiez-vous gratuitement au crédit.

En le complétant vous nous autorisezà obtenir votre rapport de crédit, sans aucun frais pour vous.  Nous pourrons déterminer les types et le montant de financement auxquels vous pouvez avoir accès.  Nous vous contacterons rapidement avec l'information nécessaire pour obtenir votreprêt auto.

Demande de crédit complète:

Si vous connaissez déjà vos capacités de crédit, choisissez plutôt une des demandes complètes, disponible à gauche sur cette page.  Vous avez le choix entre le crédit régulier et le crédit alternatif.

Le Crédit Régulier vous permet de bénéficier des taux spéciaux de concessionnaires, pour le neuf comme pour l'usagé. Boucherville Chrysler.

En Crédit alternatif, mieux connu sous le nom de "deuxième chance au crédit" ou "troisième chance au crédit", vous bénéficierez des meilleures conditions et taux sur le marché.  100% des demandesque nous recevons sont approuvées.